May 2021

Friday, May 21, 2021 Zürich, Switzerland - An Evening Workshop

Forum Im Licht Presents

An Evening of Inspiration, Intuition & Illumination
with
Michael Tamura

Michael and Raphaelle

Psychic Communication
in Your Life: 
What It Is, What It Does & What To Do With It To Heal Yourself


Spiritual Teacher, Clairvoyant Visionary, Radio Show Host & Award Winning Author of YOU ARE THE ANSWER

Friday
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Central European Time
10 AM - 12 PM Pacific / 1 PM - 3 PM Eastern Time US)

Michael’s Welcome Letter:
May Switzerland Letter

Michael’s Invitation to his May 2021 Zurich  Friday Evening Workshop:
2020 May 21, Switzerland Event Write-Up

For All Details in German and To Register, Click Here for Im Licht (Event Organizer) Page:
Fr 21. Mai 2021 - 19.00 Uhr - ONLINE - Feinstoffliche Kommunikation im eigenen Leben: Was ist das? Wie wirkt sie? Wie können wir sie zur Selbstheilung verwenden?

Saturday, May 22 - Sunday, May 23, 2021 In Zürich, Switzerland

A Profound and Powerful Weekend Seminar
To Develop Your Psychic Abilities to Communicate & Creatively Express Yourself as a Soul

Forum Im Licht Presents
Michael J Tamura

World-Renown Spiritual Teacher, Clairvoyant Visionary, Radio Show Host & Award-Winning Author of YOU ARE THE ANSWER [In English with immediate German Translation]

 

Michael and Raphaelle

Psychic Communication,
Prayer Healing
&
Living Your Most Joy-Filled Life


2 PM - 9 PM Central European Time Each Day (5 AM - 12 PM Pacific / 8 AM - 3 PM Eastern US)

 

Michael’s Welcome Letter:
May Switzerland Letter

Michael’s Invitation to his May 2021 Zurich Weekend Seminar: 
2020 May 22 - May 23, Switzerland Event Write-Up

For All Details in German and To Register, Click Here for Im Licht (Event Organizer) Page:
Sa/So 22./23. Mai 2021, 10.00 Uhr - ONLINE - Feinstoffliche Kommunikation und heilende Meditation: Ein Leben voller Freude!